Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Work was done on time for the price quoted and they did not try to sell me any additional services. I will come back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

The last two times I had my vehicle in Hunter is the person I dealt with. Prior to that the person we had did a very poor job helping us with our issue in fact blaming the issue on us. I after secveral weeks attempted to bring the vehicle back in and this time we dealt with Hunter. He assured us he knew exactly what the issue was and the problem was fixed. Lets just say Hunter when above and beyond to make it right that day. Prior to that we had Toyota Care on speed dial. We have not ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

I never have any problems with the service at Lipton Toyota. I always get good service from Hunter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Went for maintenance before the 25k miles. I didn’t have to wai for 2 hours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

As always the staff at Lipton were great. I recommend Lipton service to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

(Translated by Google) The best place to buy a car even more with Danni. (Original) O melhor lugar para se comprar carro ainda mais com Danni.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Excellent service from Bob. I have been dealing with him for years now. Thanks-Abel

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Shaheed is an outstanding, patient, and an understanding person to work with. He explained everything thoroughly and without any pressure. He heard and addressed my concerns and addressed them by finding a vehicle suitable for both my family and my lifestyle. Thank you for committing to a process that some deem tedious and uneventful, but then create a historic chapter in my new beginnings.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Hunter always does a great job with his technicians and provides exceptional service. Extremely happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

My service visit was very professional. The staff were attentive. The waiting area is comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Great service!! Many thanks to Hunter Mila😊😊

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

(Translated by Google) Well, I will speak from my experience. I took out my wife's car with Robin. Excellent person. I have had the car for more than two years and there I am left with the maintenance of the car. I am very grateful to Robin. The Manayer got me a good financing for me I give them 11 out of 10 (Original) Bueno yo hablare por mi experiancia yo saque hay el carro de mi esposa con Robin exelente persona ya tengo mas de dos años con el carro y hay mismo me quede con el mantenimiento de ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

I’ve been dealing with the same service advisor for a long time. Bob always does his best to get me the best price for whatever is needed in the car. I like that I always know the approximate cost before the service is provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Always on time and completed within the time frame they state! Service techs follow up as well!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very comfortable with the attention of Erick and Aníbal, do not hesitate to call them highly recommended!! (Original) Muy a gusto con la atención de Erick y Aníbal no duden en llamarlos súper recomendados!!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

I had a great experience working with Steven Arteta. I traded in my 2020 Camry for a 2024 Corolla Cross Hybrid. Steven is extremely knowledgeable, patient & answered all of my questions. I had a very pleasant hassle-free experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Lipton toyoto is the best dealership and the service is great and everything is done well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

I brought my car in for maintenance so only dealt with Alesk Coker in the service department. He was great! He listened to my concerns and explained what would be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Best dealership in the area. Great service,faster than I thought. Friendly, professional smiling staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent treatment especially in the spare parts area (Original) Excelente trato sobretodo en el area de repuestos

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

I had a great experience leasing my new RAV4; ask for Steven Arteta to get an excellent deal!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Very helpful. did all I requested , very efficient an d explained all I needed to have done and followed through on every step to make my car run smoothly and safely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

They went over my expectations. Everyone was polite and respectful. They did the work fast and well done. I ask for an oil change and they giving me an evaluation on my vehicle for things has to be considered like wipers, brakes, tires, etc. I’m happy about the service I received. Excellent service from everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

I love it there. Andy is Great. That's where I got my car. The staff there are great. Very professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Everything waa smooth and fast I forgot who my advisor was but he was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Seth , my service divisor listened to my concerns and explained the steps to resolve them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Impressive Facility . Very professional and well staffed. Daniel was efficient and kind. Very pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Excellent customer service did not have to wait very long for my car to be serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

This location has friendly staff that work with you to get a good car deal

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Excellent, Antoine is the best

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

I have been coming to this location for the last 3 leased vehicles I got. Shaheed Khan has always taken great care of me. He is patient and kind and always happy to help with a big smile. Sometimes buying a car can come with a lot of stress. He makes the process easy and stress free. He helps me find the car that is perfect for me in my budget and helps set the car up for me when I get it. He even follows up with me to make sure that I am happy or to see if I ...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Had a good experience a little long wait for my car

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Everything went well. The Service Advisor kept me informed. The car was repaired quickly. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

I was fast courteous and efficient. they even did a quick car wash. Alesk is great !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

If you need a car I highly recommend coming here! You also HAVE to ask for Frantz amazing dude and will get you in your dream car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2024

Trading with a trusted account manager is what can make your dreams come through. For me Janet William has the best trading strategies to win. I never believed on any post recommending online trading until I gave a try and the outcome was great for me. Making $10,500 out of $1000 was a whole lot of profit for me. Thank me later she is a nice and calm trader i never thought online trade could be so helpful you can contact her via Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+1 (714) 677-4743 Telegram: @Jenetwilliamsfx

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Amazing service. Super quick and helpful. Dani Vianna is the best seller ever. Thank you for everything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Friendly, efficient, and attentive. Bob was the go-to man. Thank You for the good service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Steven Artela’s one of the best Toyota sales person he sold us a new 2024 Toyota Camry LE for only $27,000 if anyone’s looking for a new Toyota, I highly recommend Lipton Toyota best deals than any other Toyota dealer ship in South Florida

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Great experience; super-nice service advisor.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Everything was ok I had an appointment but he was not there. In general, my appointment was good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Lipton knows how to treat customers right. They do full inspections when you bring your car in for service, unlike some of their local competitors. Even though I wasn't able to purchase the Toyota I wanted from Lipton they have been most accommodating when I bring my car to them for any issue. Kai was my service advisor and was excellent, I highly recommend Lipton Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

The dealership was so patient and kind with helping me out! I had to relocate for work and they helped me get everything car related done in as little as a couple hours and were so efficient, effective, and patient. Very communicative too towards my needs and questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

I’ve been going to Lipton Toyota for years now and they are consistently great. Seth and Rocky are the best, the whole team is! Quality and reliable service that never disappoints.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Bob is always on point. No nonsense but the main reason I keep coming back. Your entire team are always friendly and courteous

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2024

The whole world must get to know how good and generous you are. I won't stop saying this good news, Because my life has taken another great shape financially. 🗣️God bless you and i love you so much🇬🇧🇺🇸 Mrs Margret Tasha she help me recover my lost money her Email: [email protected] Telegram :‪ https://t.me/httpsphoenixrecoveryagencycom https://phoenixrecoveryagency.com

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

We've been taking our two Toyotas to Lipton for service for over 13 years. We know we can count on Lipton mechanics to do a great job, and our Service Advisor, Bob Stanisich, to give us honest advice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Great service! With agent that assisted me when I arrived cannot recall his name thannnnnnnk you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

This is a great dealership ! 10 stars ! Quick process. They are willing to work with you. Friendly. Reassuring and trustworthy. If you need a new car Shaheed is your man. He’s charming and efficient. I was in the dealership for less than 2 hours. Ivy did all the work and helped me find the most affordable insurance. I couldn’t be happier with the service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

I must say, your customer service is really so good. I genuinely feel like I'm being taken care of; the staff is incredible. Thank you, I know it's not easy dealing with the public. I work all week and needed an oil change and I was able to book an appointment on a Sunday. I don't need to tell you how absolutely invaluable that ability is for someone with my full schedule. I thanked the person for being there, showing up on time, serving me with a smile....and.... on a Sunday! Best, Charles Grippo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

I can't speak highly enough about the exceptional service provided. Shaheed was knowledgeable, patient, and went above and beyond to ensure I found the perfect car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Nicest people, best service, and vehicles. highly recommend! Can’t wait to go back again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Miguel was patient and listened to us. Thank you so much for your help

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

I had an outstanding buying experience with Steven Arteta. I love my new Corolla!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

The service department was on top of there game when I visited. I was very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Juan Curillo is the best and very attentive. He provides quick and efficient service. He came highly recommended by daughter, who has been going to him for years. I recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Great and consistently service from Bob S. as usual.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

I had an amazing experience buying my first car. Steven Arteta is very knowledgeable & provided excellent customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Got done fast checked my brakes out and gave me a ride home and back to Toyota

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2024

There's no scam in Bitcoin you must have meet the wrong trader or traded with the wrong platform. I introduce to you Mrs. Hendrick Jennifer the best Bitcoin and forex expert Trader. growing my account from $1000 to $10,000 is a blast. I take her as my personal Trader to manage my trading account I advice you do same and reach out to her now [email protected] WhatsApp:+13856454058

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Robert is the man. They gave me a great deal for a Tundra. No pressure at all. I am looking forward to seeing how the service department is. I highly recommend this place if you're looking for a vehicle. Thank you Lipton

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent 👌 service (Original) Excelente 👌 servicio

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Shaheed Khan was amazing. We were in and out within 2 hours to get a new lease. We have never done business with Toyota before but look forward to renewing leases with this location for years to come.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Juan is always very attentive and takes care of whatever my vehicle needs. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Courteous Kind Friendly I think Toyota dealership at this location gives good service Great place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Pleasant , timely , courageous and reasonable The service wait time was good The place was pleasant and Alesk is the best worker I have ever dealt with at any dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

(Translated by Google) Super good service I recommend them (Original) Super buena atención los recomiendo

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Bob is the best service rep and Rob the mechanic does phenomenal work. Only come to Lipton.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

(Translated by Google) I really don't understand. I bought a 2024 Toyota Camry, on December 9, this is the point where I have not received the original contract and since they give three months without payment, now I notice the % interest they have given me is too high for my credit score. From there follows why the bill to be paid is so high, I think it is necessary for me to have someone from the financial group help me with such high interest. I talked to the financing company in Alabama and it is only Lintom Toyota who can help ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

The car work better after changed the front breaks pads, and change the oil. Additionally, the shuffle service was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Great service as usual! Mr. Velez was terrific in explaining the work and setting expectations for time to complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

It was professional Very efficient And satisfying I recommend to my friends and family that they have Toyota brand vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

BOB is always taking care of all of my vehicles that have been purchased at Lipton Toyota. He is respectful he always remembers and treats me with the utmost respect. He is up-to-date on the condition of my vehicles, and is not encourage overspending on frivolous extravagance. In times of emergency, he always gone the extra mile to make my unfortunate position expedient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

I go to the same service writer. And when I walk in they treat me like royalty. When I have mechanical work done on the car the same mechanic works on it because he knows my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very good service, very kind people, congratulations, keep it up (Original) Muy buena atención gente muy amable felicidades que sigan asi

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

I have a leasing from them and they really had the best customer service ever since I leased the car through the first service on my car. It’s been way better than the other dealership that I used use.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

I love this dealership the people are always nice .

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Amazing Service Department! No upselling and give you the right advice, also very organized. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Exceptional service from Juan! Always professional and takes a personal interest in my satisfaction. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Extremely professional, he took the time to address any questions about the vehicle I might have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Quick, knowledge, customer focus. No unnecessary recommendations. Great experience overall, love the weekend availability, will go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Great service for Alesc (Alex). Always helpful and personable and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend him as your service agent! The service was done promptly and accurately.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Great, except how long I was there, over 2 hours for oil change & tire rotation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Dean, Weam, and Alan were helpful and took really good care of me. I’d recommend them and when ready to trade in, I look forward to working with them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

I recently purchased a Tundra from lipton toyota. I had an overall positive experience at the dealship. Shaheed was the representative i dealt with and he was great and made the process seamless. Highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

This dealership is really good, they answered to my question, and helped me to change my life for the better. I am proud of them. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Service was great, price was as expected and the timing was good. I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Every employee we came into contact is great. The phone operator who handled our appointment immediately pulled up our records and knew we still had 2 active slots for oil change till mid year 2025. More over she assigned the same service consultant who took good care of us 18 months ago. The curbside receiver of the car was thorough. Our service consultant, Alesk C was as nice as ever. Always is a pleasure to work with Alesk. Lipton Toyota has a great team in its service dept. We are confident Lipton would take care of all service needs in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Best service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

He was very nice, very professional, and very helpful He told me a few things I was supposed to be changing in my car. I get them change and he was very nice about everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Andy G is an amazing service specialist. I would only bring my 2 Toyotas to him. He is an expert and get it right every time.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review