Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Arie was amazing, walked me through the whole process and was extremely helpful. I recommend this dealership and working with Arie just call up and ask for him. Was in and out with a new truck in less than a couple hours, smooth and quick!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

On time. Robert is a very nice employee. Very concerned with my expectations I ll return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Oil change and tire rotation plus multi point inspection done quickly and for a great price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Impressive! As a visiting Toyota service manager from Kansas, I really enjoyed seeing Lipton’s processes. Great job guys!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Service is excellent,. Professionalism and workmanship in keeping my car maintenance to last. Price in maintaining is high. Good hands .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Great dealership! I’ve been getting my vehicles there for the past 14 years. Shaheed is a great asset to their establishment as well!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

khai simon and alesk coker were so nice and helpful! i give them 10 stars if i could!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Super fast and efficient. Friendly service. Not too busy either. I'll be returning for future services.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Great service, efficient and professional. Will be back for sure. Only disadvantage was a 4 hour wait on the care.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Was a few hiccups at first but nothing you wouldn't experience at any other dealer. I was calling multiple dealerships that had the truck I wanted at my price point and all of them gave me the experience of having the specific one I called about already sold. Same deal here. But, Yarib still had similar options to show me. I was about to leave and head to another dealership because the options were not what I was looking for. So they asked what I actually wanted and found one above my price point. Then after the traditional haggling ...

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Staff are polite/ informative, but after 1hr 45, the car wasn’t rinsed off as requested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Muy agradecida con el trato y el asesoramiento directo en todo momento para conseguir con éxito aclarar todas las dudas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Fast, professional and knowledgeable service. The on-line reservation portal was very convenient. My vehicle was ready when promised

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

The best dealership ever…always a good experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Always courteous and listens to my explanations of what I think is happening gets back with the problem or the service completed within a reasonable time. Very satisfied with this dealership BOB is the best !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

I always enjoy my experience at Lipton. Seth and the entire staff provide fantastic customer service.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Shout out to the service dep. Thanks, Andy and Seth. Awesome service, knowledgeable people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

I've been coming here since I bought my car in 2016 and this is the worse experience I've ever had. What happened to Alex??? He always took care of me and explained everything to me after my car was worked on. May start going to Hollywood instead.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

It was quick and easy. I thought they were supposed to vacuum out the car and wash it because this was my first oil change from the car and this was a brand new car that I just got two months ago.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

I think it is a trustworthy organization with some issues maybe needing improvement. I’ve been a customer for at least 8 years and I purchased my Camry there. Andrew Gutierrez, the current service manager, used to be my chosen service rep. He was excellent. Andrew recommended Alesk Coker as a replacement service rep because of his probably having a similar personality which I would be comfortable with. I need to know what is wrong before changes are made and I also being on limited income I perform simple tasks myself (i.i. air filters, ant the like). There was some ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

The whole experience from booking to completion was handled professionally and timely. Seth was so friendly and professional which made everything work smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

It was my first experience with Lipton Toyota and overall I'm happy. I dropped off my car and used the shuttle service to get to/from work. Khai was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

The service was excellent. I would recommend anyone to your company. The man who took care of me was very polite and helpful to my needs .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Mr. Jobert Francillon at a very desperate time in my life. My car engine shut down in the middle of I-95, and as I work and travel often I needed a vehicle as soon as possible. This was totally unplanned and unexpected, so I was not prepared to go the traditional route(i.e. having a loan approved). Fortunately, Mr. Francillon was accommodating and did his best to crunch the numbers to give me the best deal. Before coming to this dealership, all of the other salesmen tried to take advantage of me ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Shaheed is a great asset to your entity! I have been dealing with him since 2009 and he takes care of my car purchasing needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

I have a great service rep who always keeps me in the loop as to what’s happening with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Seth was outstanding! He was very professional and pleasant to work with. Keep up the great Job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Exceptional service from start to finish! Jose Suarez at Lipton Toyota made our car buying experience truly seamless. His attentive listening and expert guidance helped us narrow down our choices based on our needs. Jose ensured we were kept informed every step of the way, making the entire process transparent and stress-free. His honesty and genuine assistance made us feel valued as customers, rather than just another sale.I wholeheartedly recommend Lipton Toyota, and specifically, Jose Suarez, for anyone looking for a smooth and trustworthy car-buying journey.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

The service team was FANTASTIC, the service advisor Seth was very cordial and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Kai is awesome! But I brought my car in because the AC was making a loud rumbling noise when it was on, and that's exactly what I told them. They told me the engine mounts were broken and needed replaced. So I had that done, but then the next day I noticed the AC was still rumbling. So I guess they forgot or neglected to look into the AC issue. No I have to bring the car back to see what's going on with the AC and I really wish they would have done that back when I ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Great customer service!! Arie Spence really went above and beyond in explaining every question we had and was very honest. He took his time breaking down the costs and was patient as we inquired about other vehicles although we were just exploring options. Great salesman because he’s not in it for just the sale!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Shaheed was awesome! He worked with us to find the best vehicle. We are very happy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Thanks Lipton Toyota for the great service and atention. the staff there are very nice and especial , alwYs they have the best actitude to give the best service. Thank you🙏🏼

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention (Original) Excelente atencion

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very good attention and very good service (Original) Muy buena atención y muy buen servicio

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Robert was great, so helpful, caring, helping to figure out what my car needs but with professionalism

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

I had a great experience buying my 2024 Tacoma Limited. Steven Arteta is very friendly & professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Alesk provided excellent service , very kind and helpful . Once the problem was identified he gave me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

The dealer team was professional and friendly. The time waiting wasn't long the facility was clean.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

It was my first time at this location and alesk took such good care of me ! excellent customer service and he got my problem fixed quickly thank you . i’ll be coming here more frequent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Lipton Toyota is the best. Andy Gutierrez and Harry Smith are excellent. I have been going to Lipton for 27 years and I would not go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

I really like my dealership. I m treated with a lot of courtesy. Hunter, my service guy, are the best. Thank you Toyota. 👏🏼

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Work was done on time for the price quoted and they did not try to sell me any additional services. I will come back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

From start to finish the entire process was seamless. Alesk assisted me in getting my vehicle serviced while I was away at work all day. My work schedule does not allow for me to take care of every day tasks such as getting my vehicle serviced, so knowing there was someone willing to assist and see the process to completion was very reassuring. Thank you Alesk for your help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

The last two times I had my vehicle in Hunter is the person I dealt with. Prior to that the person we had did a very poor job helping us with our issue in fact blaming the issue on us. I after secveral weeks attempted to bring the vehicle back in and this time we dealt with Hunter. He assured us he knew exactly what the issue was and the problem was fixed. Lets just say Hunter when above and beyond to make it right that day. Prior to that we had Toyota Care on speed dial. We have not ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

I never have any problems with the service at Lipton Toyota. I always get good service from Hunter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Went for maintenance before the 25k miles. I didn’t have to wai for 2 hours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

As always the staff at Lipton were great. I recommend Lipton service to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

(Translated by Google) The best place to buy a car even more with Danni. (Original) O melhor lugar para se comprar carro ainda mais com Danni.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Excellent service from Bob. I have been dealing with him for years now. Thanks-Abel

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Shaheed is an outstanding, patient, and an understanding person to work with. He explained everything thoroughly and without any pressure. He heard and addressed my concerns and addressed them by finding a vehicle suitable for both my family and my lifestyle. Thank you for committing to a process that some deem tedious and uneventful, but then create a historic chapter in my new beginnings.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Hunter always does a great job with his technicians and provides exceptional service. Extremely happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

My service visit was very professional. The staff were attentive. The waiting area is comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Great service!! Many thanks to Hunter Mila😊😊

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

(Translated by Google) Well, I will speak from my experience. I took out my wife's car with Robin. Excellent person. I have had the car for more than two years and there I am left with the maintenance of the car. I am very grateful to Robin. The Manayer got me a good financing for me I give them 11 out of 10 (Original) Bueno yo hablare por mi experiancia yo saque hay el carro de mi esposa con Robin exelente persona ya tengo mas de dos años con el carro y hay mismo me quede con el mantenimiento de ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

I’ve been dealing with the same service advisor for a long time. Bob always does his best to get me the best price for whatever is needed in the car. I like that I always know the approximate cost before the service is provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Always on time and completed within the time frame they state! Service techs follow up as well!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very comfortable with the attention of Erick and Aníbal, do not hesitate to call them highly recommended!! (Original) Muy a gusto con la atención de Erick y Aníbal no duden en llamarlos súper recomendados!!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

I had a great experience working with Steven Arteta. I traded in my 2020 Camry for a 2024 Corolla Cross Hybrid. Steven is extremely knowledgeable, patient & answered all of my questions. I had a very pleasant hassle-free experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Lipton toyoto is the best dealership and the service is great and everything is done well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

I brought my car in for maintenance so only dealt with Alesk Coker in the service department. He was great! He listened to my concerns and explained what would be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Best dealership in the area. Great service,faster than I thought. Friendly, professional smiling staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent treatment especially in the spare parts area (Original) Excelente trato sobretodo en el area de repuestos

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

I had a great experience leasing my new RAV4; ask for Steven Arteta to get an excellent deal!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Very helpful. did all I requested , very efficient an d explained all I needed to have done and followed through on every step to make my car run smoothly and safely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

They went over my expectations. Everyone was polite and respectful. They did the work fast and well done. I ask for an oil change and they giving me an evaluation on my vehicle for things has to be considered like wipers, brakes, tires, etc. I’m happy about the service I received. Excellent service from everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

I love it there. Andy is Great. That's where I got my car. The staff there are great. Very professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Everything waa smooth and fast I forgot who my advisor was but he was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Seth , my service divisor listened to my concerns and explained the steps to resolve them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Impressive Facility . Very professional and well staffed. Daniel was efficient and kind. Very pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Excellent customer service did not have to wait very long for my car to be serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

This location has friendly staff that work with you to get a good car deal

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Excellent, Antoine is the best

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

I have been coming to this location for the last 3 leased vehicles I got. Shaheed Khan has always taken great care of me. He is patient and kind and always happy to help with a big smile. Sometimes buying a car can come with a lot of stress. He makes the process easy and stress free. He helps me find the car that is perfect for me in my budget and helps set the car up for me when I get it. He even follows up with me to make sure that I am happy or to see if I ...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Had a good experience a little long wait for my car

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

I was fast courteous and efficient. they even did a quick car wash. Alesk is great !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Everything went well. The Service Advisor kept me informed. The car was repaired quickly. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

If you need a car I highly recommend coming here! You also HAVE to ask for Frantz amazing dude and will get you in your dream car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2024

Trading with a trusted account manager is what can make your dreams come through. For me Janet William has the best trading strategies to win. I never believed on any post recommending online trading until I gave a try and the outcome was great for me. Making $10,500 out of $1000 was a whole lot of profit for me. Thank me later she is a nice and calm trader i never thought online trade could be so helpful you can contact her via Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+1 (714) 677-4743 Telegram: @Jenetwilliamsfx

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Amazing service. Super quick and helpful. Dani Vianna is the best seller ever. Thank you for everything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Friendly, efficient, and attentive. Bob was the go-to man. Thank You for the good service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Steven Artela’s one of the best Toyota sales person he sold us a new 2024 Toyota Camry LE for only $27,000 if anyone’s looking for a new Toyota, I highly recommend Lipton Toyota best deals than any other Toyota dealer ship in South Florida

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Great experience; super-nice service advisor.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Everything was ok I had an appointment but he was not there. In general, my appointment was good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Lipton knows how to treat customers right. They do full inspections when you bring your car in for service, unlike some of their local competitors. Even though I wasn't able to purchase the Toyota I wanted from Lipton they have been most accommodating when I bring my car to them for any issue. Kai was my service advisor and was excellent, I highly recommend Lipton Toyota.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review